Phone: (02) 4933 7533
Subscribe to e-news

Live Music

Live Music every week at Easts

At East Maitland Bowling Club, we are proud to showcase some of the region's best talent, with a changing schedule of live music playing every week:

  • 8pm Friday
  • 8pm Saturday
  • 5pm Sunday

Upcoming shows or any changes to this schedule are posted on our facebook page.


Fri 16 March:  All Access 80's

Sat 17 March:  The Remedy Trio

Sun 18 March:  Boney Rivers

Fri 23 March:  Big Night Out

Sat 24 March:  Loose Bazooka

Sun 25 March:  Roxy

Fri 30 March:  Chad Shuttleworth Duo

Sat 31 March:  Motown Magic

Sun 1 April: Big Pete

Fri 6 April: Jumpin’ Jukebox

Sat 7 April: Mojo Bandits

Sun 8 April: Emile

Fri 13 April: Snape Trilogy

Sat 14 April: Anthology

Sun 15 April: Cotton Sax & Strings

Fri 20 April: Triple Zero

Sat 21 April: Easy Daze

Sun 22 April: Anthony Lee

Fri 27 April: Alias

Sat 28 April: The Lamplighters

Sun 29 April: Greg Bryce

Fri 4 May: Overload

Sat 5 May: Loose Bazooka

Sun 6 May: Karen O'Shea

Fri 11 May: Gen-R-8

Sat 12 May: Big Night Out

Sun 13 May: Roxy

Fri 18 May: Rubber Bullet

Sat 19 May: 24 Hours

Sun 20 May: Mick Jones

Fri 25 May: Solid Gold Party

Sat 26 May: MardMax Trio

Sun 27 May: Zane Penn

Fri 1 June: State FX

Sat 2 June: Project X

Sun 3 June: Boney Rivers

Fri 8 June: Motown Magic

Sat 9 June: ThunderStruck AC/DC

Sun 10 June: Cotton Sax & Strings

Fri 15 June: All Access 80's

Sat 16 June: The Smarts

Sun 17 June: John Noble

Fri 22 June: Amigos

Sat 23 June: Code Red

© East Maitland Bowling Club and Golf Club | Cnr New England Highway & Banks Street East Maitland NSW 2323 | (02) 4933 7533
Developed by tic technologies